Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

13th Floor Haunted House Phoenix Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 2814 W. Bell Rd.
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • 602-456-2250
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
We suggest this haunt is for kids 12 and older.
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Thrilling and challenging

    I being a Halloween enthusiast, visiting haunts is a must during this season. This was one of the best haunts I have ever visited and it truly got us immersed. The atmosphere at the waiting area rose our expectations and the place lived up to it. Tons of scare made it thrilling and challenging and got us all on our feet. The escape games challenged our minds. The actors where wonderful. They were so much into the character with absolutely stunning makeup and costumes. Everything was so much better and we will return soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great experience throughout

    Awesome haunt experience! Went last night with friends and we had a blast! We spend around 1 hour in the haunt and it was a great experience throughout. There were a good number of scare factors and lots of fun. We had the fast pass which helped us to skip the long waiting lines in front of the attraction. The theme and the sets of the haunted house has been of top notch. The actors were amazing with good costumes and makeups. We had an amazing time and will surely be back next season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great timing

    We loved the entertainment offered at the 13th Floor. I was with my family here and we had a ball. The escape room event is for the family, it made us put our head together and solve the clues. Actors maintained great timing and spacing. They performed all the scares perfectly with so much attention to detail. It was so evident at the Dead-End District. It was terrifying to see the undead take a walk. It is a great way to spend your Halloween. We are definitely paying a visit again next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Crazy fun

    Intense, insane and crazy fun. It was a very scary name and true to its name we had a scary time in there. It was dark and eerie and that made us feel scared. Looking out for friends and facing the darkness and monsters alone was a frightening ordeal. Superb.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Perfect place for family!!

    13th Floor is by far the best in the area. It is perfect place for family and teens as it contains scares and a lots of fun all around. The setup is cool and decor is nice. The props were really amazing and the sets were also great. The actors scared us so much and make us run throughout the haunt. Thanks to the entire cast and crew for providing such a good experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Creepy scenes

    Always a blast! Scenes were creepy. Actors and crew are amazing!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing sets and props

    One of the best haunts in the area! Had an amazing time last day with family. The atmosphere of the haunt has been really creepy with amazing sets and props. The haunted house has been very scary and fun. My wife got scared a lot as the actors came from everywhere and their jump scares made all of us scream. The staff was also very helpful and overall it was a great experience. Will definitely be back again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Thrilling and challenging

    I being a Halloween enthusiast, visiting haunts is a must during this season. This was one of the best haunts I have ever visited and it truly got us immersed. The atmosphere at the waiting area rose our expectations and the place lived up to it. Tons of scare made it thrilling and challenging and got us all on our feet. The escape games challenged our minds. The actors where wonderful. They were so much into the character with absolutely stunning makeup and costumes. Everything was so much better and we will return soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great experience throughout

    Awesome haunt experience! Went last night with friends and we had a blast! We spend around 1 hour in the haunt and it was a great experience throughout. There were a good number of scare factors and lots of fun. We had the fast pass which helped us to skip the long waiting lines in front of the attraction. The theme and the sets of the haunted house has been of top notch. The actors were amazing with good costumes and makeups. We had an amazing time and will surely be back next season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great timing

    We loved the entertainment offered at the 13th Floor. I was with my family here and we had a ball. The escape room event is for the family, it made us put our head together and solve the clues. Actors maintained great timing and spacing. They performed all the scares perfectly with so much attention to detail. It was so evident at the Dead-End District. It was terrifying to see the undead take a walk. It is a great way to spend your Halloween. We are definitely paying a visit again next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Crazy fun

    Intense, insane and crazy fun. It was a very scary name and true to its name we had a scary time in there. It was dark and eerie and that made us feel scared. Looking out for friends and facing the darkness and monsters alone was a frightening ordeal. Superb.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Perfect place for family!!

    13th Floor is by far the best in the area. It is perfect place for family and teens as it contains scares and a lots of fun all around. The setup is cool and decor is nice. The props were really amazing and the sets were also great. The actors scared us so much and make us run throughout the haunt. Thanks to the entire cast and crew for providing such a good experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Creepy scenes

    Always a blast! Scenes were creepy. Actors and crew are amazing!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing sets and props

    One of the best haunts in the area! Had an amazing time last day with family. The atmosphere of the haunt has been really creepy with amazing sets and props. The haunted house has been very scary and fun. My wife got scared a lot as the actors came from everywhere and their jump scares made all of us scream. The staff was also very helpful and overall it was a great experience. Will definitely be back again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved this haunt!

    Really loved this haunt! The waiting time has been quite long but the experience is really worth it. The rooms were unique and the special effects were excellent. Costumes and make up well executed. I screamed a few times!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth every penny

    This scare was worth every penny. Every year it's completely different and the attention to detail and enthusiastic actors are fantastic.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Stunning special effects

    It was a simply superb. I went there with my friends and this place turned out to be unique. It had a horrifying ambience, stunning special effects, magnificent set designs. The actors were one set of energetic group. We had a thrilling and heart pounding moments. There were moments when we rolled out of laughter. We are expecting more next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified screaming and jumping..overall fun

    I relish the scare you get in a haunted house. Visited 13th Floor Haunted House with my GF and it was total fun… it was creepy and she was screaming and jumping at every turn.. lol.. I would recommend this place to anyone who loves scary places.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Horrifying theme

    Horrifying and perfect themes to scare anyone. Well managed event and good customer service. Enjoyed a lot with zombies.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scream...scream...scream!!!

    In 13th floor, you’ll find all your worst nightmares coming into life in front of your eyes.. my nieces were screaming out loud.. but it was also lots of fun. The actors were great.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Pretty scaryyy

    It was pretty scary.. we had lots of fun as well. Now I want to take my wife and kids to the haunted house. I would recommend it to anyone who is visiting Phoenix.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • actors did a great job

    One of the best haunted houses I visited this year.. pretty scary to say the least.. there were great jump scares and startling special effects.. actors all did a great job. I would certainly want to visit this place again with my kids.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fun hanging out here

    It was fun hanging out at 13th floor. One of the best haunted house attractions I have visited. Astonished by the ambience. Amazing threatening and characters were coming out from every turn and scared us on every occasion. Well executed. Can’t wait to be there soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wow....so scary haunt

    Wow, 5 Stars! Well put together story that will get the adrenaline pumping with a good scare. Everything was on point! So scary highly recommend it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome experience....so scary

    Was there last weekend. Awesome experience with the ghosts. Highly intense graphic theatrical show to pull off my friends from their comfort zone. We find the house area far greater than any other haunted house in Phoenix. The ambience was so scary with ghosts screaming at us. Not so expensive and best place to spend weekend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • spooky

    Great haunted house very spooky. They have characters outside to entertain while you wait in line.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Had a thrilling time

    I went with my friends and we had a thrilling time. Lucky to have fast pass to skip the long queues. We all screamed a lot and ghosts were really scaring. In fact they snatched our glowstick. Amazing experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Must-visit haunted house

    It is one of the must-visit haunted houses in the area. The graphic theatrical show leaves you shaking.. I am planning to take my GF as well to the haunted house soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Really awesome!

    We enjoyed this event so much! Both haunts were really creepy and scary. The first was just long enough and had really amazing theme elements, the environments were really thought out. The second felt as if you were dropped into a movie or tv show with zombies and I enjoyed this one even more. The line was really long when we went, and we regretted not getting a fast pass because it was more than worth it. The actors really knew what they were doing. Awesome haunt!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Spoopy Fun!

    I got soooooo scared! It was terrifying but so fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Very scary but fun

    This was so scary, the characters would trap me and the more scared you acted the more they followed you!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Whoa!

    This haunt is fabulous. All the way from the set, to actors to make up was spot on. Scared my friends so bad last year that she wet her pants!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • fantastic sets, actors, detail,and fear!

    I went here for the first time in a haunted house in years and I loved it. I enjoy being scared and this did it from begining to end. I want to rob zombies the Next night hoping it would be as good and it was terrible and every reason I stopped going to haunted houses. But 13th floor was so good I'm going back tomorrow!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • holy crahp

    this was so freking awsome. the watermelon that popped out from around the corner got me so bad! im going every year now!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • AMAZING

    Had a blast here! Only thing was one of the actors making fun of me but other than that it was great!

    Posted September 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Very scary!!!

    This was a great haunted house. Well worth getting VIP tickets as the line was longer for GA. It was very scary and well worth the money. It took about an hour to get through not quick trip through like lots of them are. Very fun. A must go.

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Amazing Time

    this haunt was cool. It was so long so worth your money. the Zombieland haunt was awesome. It was like being in a zombie movie. I would say if you like a good haunted house 13th floor is a great one.

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?