Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Haunted Jail at Globe AZ Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 149 E Oak Street
  • Globe, AZ
  • 6027503631
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
All teens & adult (FREE -10 & Under Kid Friendly ONLY FREE Trick or Treat)
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Ghost Tours, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Not-So-Scary Haunted Houses (Kid Friendly), Safe Trick or Treating, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Unique Experience

    Great place to get your heart out of the body. It was a unique experience. Went with four of my friends and we had a blast. Actors put on a mind blowing performance. Costumes were perfect for the theme. Pumpkin was the best. Had plenty to scream and got ourselves choked. It was a great weekend and a memorable one. A must visit for all Halloween fans.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • freaking scary

    Well.. that was the first time I am into to a haunted jail.. and it was freaking scary. The sets were outstanding to say the least.. the graveyard was impressive. Overall, had lots of scary moments and great fun. Now planning to come back with family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified damn scaring

    Paranormal activity at its best. Visited last week and trust me it was damn scaring. The moment of fear was never ending. Great performance by all prisoners. Impressed by the themes and jail was freaking scary. Will never mind, visiting once again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified graveyard was excellent

    Simply loved the experience.. my favorite was the pumpkin. The actors at the graveyard was excellent. I would recommend this place to anyone who is in AZ.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified had a blast

    I had a blast at Haunted jail. Mind blowing performance by prisoner’s. Outfits were a perfect match with themes of an old jail puts me and my wife on the edge. Loved the fantastic Pumpkin. Better than traditional haunts in Arizona.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified unique horror

    Nice place to get a knack of horror. This was third time in a row and as usual a unique experience. Went in a group of three and we had a blast. Great actors and astounding ambience to shake our heart out of the body. Great place to spend a weekend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Truly scared

    We had an awesome time. Truly scared. Great location and well-designed structures with background music. A few more actors will definitely increase the fun and horror. All in all, worth spending my $ and time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Unique Experience

    Great place to get your heart out of the body. It was a unique experience. Went with four of my friends and we had a blast. Actors put on a mind blowing performance. Costumes were perfect for the theme. Pumpkin was the best. Had plenty to scream and got ourselves choked. It was a great weekend and a memorable one. A must visit for all Halloween fans.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • freaking scary

    Well.. that was the first time I am into to a haunted jail.. and it was freaking scary. The sets were outstanding to say the least.. the graveyard was impressive. Overall, had lots of scary moments and great fun. Now planning to come back with family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified damn scaring

    Paranormal activity at its best. Visited last week and trust me it was damn scaring. The moment of fear was never ending. Great performance by all prisoners. Impressed by the themes and jail was freaking scary. Will never mind, visiting once again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified graveyard was excellent

    Simply loved the experience.. my favorite was the pumpkin. The actors at the graveyard was excellent. I would recommend this place to anyone who is in AZ.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified had a blast

    I had a blast at Haunted jail. Mind blowing performance by prisoner’s. Outfits were a perfect match with themes of an old jail puts me and my wife on the edge. Loved the fantastic Pumpkin. Better than traditional haunts in Arizona.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified unique horror

    Nice place to get a knack of horror. This was third time in a row and as usual a unique experience. Went in a group of three and we had a blast. Great actors and astounding ambience to shake our heart out of the body. Great place to spend a weekend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Truly scared

    We had an awesome time. Truly scared. Great location and well-designed structures with background music. A few more actors will definitely increase the fun and horror. All in all, worth spending my $ and time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Perfect scare

    It was damn threatening. Plenty of yelling from our end. A perfect hangout place for us. And we will be going again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Outstanding

    Freaking scary house with outstanding sets and breath taking visuals. The theme was created around jail and the actors are prisoners in the jail out to make us prisoners. Equipped with guns and pistols, the actors are an energetic lot chasing us around to capture us. It was great performance. The Graveyard was our favorite with its pumpkin patch came as a surprise. All the more a fantastic outing. Will be back again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified truly frightening

    Damn cool performance by actors in scaring all of us. I loved the electrifying thing it was truly frightening. Resembles a true jail and way better than any haunted houses in Arizona. Keep the good work in scaring all of us. Will be there again with my wife.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fantastic haunt

    We had an amazing time at Haunted Jail. Well-designed sets and costumes of actors were appalling. Horrific noises and screaming to add fear in the ambience was entertaining. Worth going.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified pretty scary

    Decent scare factor for the price you pay. The graveyard was pretty scary. My kids were screaming and running.. but we all had awesome fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?