×
• Arizona Edition •

 
Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Terror in the Corn Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 9312 W. Rillito Village Trail
  • Marana, AZ
  • (520) 307-1405
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Terror In The Corn isn't for everyone! Children, 12 years and under, will not be admitted without an adult and parental discretion is strongly advised. Also, pregnant women or those suffering from anxiety, heart conditions, sensitivity to light or sound, or suffering from any condition that is not conducive to experiencing a haunted house are urged to avoid Terror In the Corn.
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, VR Haunts, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Scream Parks, Zombie 5k Runs, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Friggin scary as sh*t!

    That was insane. Over an hour of nonstop scares and screams. My head hurts from all the screaming. Very well done. New location is cool too.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified SCARY HAUBTING AND SECURITY

    It was the most daunting experience in a long time. I was given excellent information from DAN the best security guard to Fast Pass the line. Dan not only gave me viable information but leaded us to our demise. Never have we been so terrified thanks to Dan the Man Security Guard!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Love this place

    Scary scary scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • best in tucson

    Awesome

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Its a MUST SEE!!!

    Yes this place is out in the middle of no where, but it is amazing! I have worked in the terror in the corn and i have been through the maze! Let me tell you its not the same thing! It blows my mind every time I go through! The actors are amazing, as well as the staff and the set up is out of this world coming from an offical reviewer and designer! I love this place and will alway go back to it every halloween!! If you dont go check it out then you miss out!!

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Friggin scary as sh*t!

    That was insane. Over an hour of nonstop scares and screams. My head hurts from all the screaming. Very well done. New location is cool too.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified SCARY HAUBTING AND SECURITY

    It was the most daunting experience in a long time. I was given excellent information from DAN the best security guard to Fast Pass the line. Dan not only gave me viable information but leaded us to our demise. Never have we been so terrified thanks to Dan the Man Security Guard!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Love this place

    Scary scary scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • best in tucson

    Awesome

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Its a MUST SEE!!!

    Yes this place is out in the middle of no where, but it is amazing! I have worked in the terror in the corn and i have been through the maze! Let me tell you its not the same thing! It blows my mind every time I go through! The actors are amazing, as well as the staff and the set up is out of this world coming from an offical reviewer and designer! I love this place and will alway go back to it every halloween!! If you dont go check it out then you miss out!!

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Terror in the Corn
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?