Advertisement

AZ Field of Screams Reviews

 
  • 5726 N. 75th Ave
  • Glendale, AZ
  • 623.999.3276
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Not recommended for ages 10 & under. Children under the ages of 15 must be accompanied by an adult (no refunds)
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails, Pumpkin Patches, Mazes / Corn Mazes (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Thrilling experience, amazing

    Worth going for my family. It takes around 45 minutes to explore the dark and foggy corn field. Thrilling experience and amazing acting by ghosts to scare all of us. Planning my next visit soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified freaked me out

    If you are in search of ultimate terror and absolute fun then this is your destination. This place shall give you all that you expect. Actors are truly dedicated and very realistic, they just freaked me out. I love this place and definitely never going to miss a year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Lots of fun and screams

    We went as a small group of 5.. the haunted corn maze was scary.. you meet some scary being on every turn and there was lots of screaming from the team.. was lots of fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Well crafted scariest event

    It was like experiencing a horror movie where ghosts are behind you. Better than any haunted mazes I have visited till now. Impressed by their corn mazes as every turn brings a new kind of scary actor. Very well crafted scariest event and definitely worth experiencing. Just grab a flashlight before entering maze.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wow...unlimited fun and scares..

    Half an hour of unlimited fun and scares.. thoroughly enjoyed the corn maze. I will recommend it to anyone visiting Arizona.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Spine chilling horror

    Heart-Pounding dreams often came true at AZ field of screams. OMG, the actors were true in colors of ghost. We loved the ambience as it is very much similar to any old cemetery haunted houses as pictured in movies. Well done team AZ.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Superb haunted maze

    Superb maze design. In-fact it’s the best I’ve ever experienced. My little kid almost peed. Great actors and very friendly staffs. Will be visiting again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Thrilling experience, amazing

    Worth going for my family. It takes around 45 minutes to explore the dark and foggy corn field. Thrilling experience and amazing acting by ghosts to scare all of us. Planning my next visit soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified freaked me out

    If you are in search of ultimate terror and absolute fun then this is your destination. This place shall give you all that you expect. Actors are truly dedicated and very realistic, they just freaked me out. I love this place and definitely never going to miss a year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Lots of fun and screams

    We went as a small group of 5.. the haunted corn maze was scary.. you meet some scary being on every turn and there was lots of screaming from the team.. was lots of fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Well crafted scariest event

    It was like experiencing a horror movie where ghosts are behind you. Better than any haunted mazes I have visited till now. Impressed by their corn mazes as every turn brings a new kind of scary actor. Very well crafted scariest event and definitely worth experiencing. Just grab a flashlight before entering maze.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wow...unlimited fun and scares..

    Half an hour of unlimited fun and scares.. thoroughly enjoyed the corn maze. I will recommend it to anyone visiting Arizona.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Spine chilling horror

    Heart-Pounding dreams often came true at AZ field of screams. OMG, the actors were true in colors of ghost. We loved the ambience as it is very much similar to any old cemetery haunted houses as pictured in movies. Well done team AZ.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Superb haunted maze

    Superb maze design. In-fact it’s the best I’ve ever experienced. My little kid almost peed. Great actors and very friendly staffs. Will be visiting again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scariest haunt ever visited

    Me and my GF were visiting various haunted houses in the state.. and this one clearly stands out. The haunted corn maze was about 30 min walk through, with various actors waiting to scare your gut out. It was startling but lots of fun.. I will visit again for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Hats off to the ghosts

    Really enjoyed myself. Being there with my small group of friends. We had an amazing scary and yelling time. Hats off to the ghosts. They were like true ghosts running with a chainsaw behind us. Love to be there again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Well spend evening

    We went last night and my kids had a blast. Not the best of haunted houses I’ve gone through. My kids really liked it and staffs are helpful. Actors are true in colors and characters and we screamed a lot. Well spend evening for my family at a reasonable cost.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Spooktacular time!

    We had a blast here! We only came for the haunted corn maze, but the atmosphere is great. It's like a full on Halloween Party every night they are open. Plenty for families and kids, we enjoyed the petting zoo too. The haunted Corn Maze was great, wait times were kinda average, no fast passes here. Once you are in the haunt the actors really know what they are doing, there were plenty of scares for us. We really enjoyed the different little sets they had placed throughout the corn field, each one had it's own little story. It also took us about a half hour to get through the entire thing, so a great value to boot! Definitely a place we are going to return to next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Nice scare zones

    I think this was a great place though they seemed to be lacking in scare zones or people. Too much dead time and dead space. Other then that it was a Great experience

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Great Place

    Great place for families with teenagers.

    Posted September 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • SCAREFEST!

    If you want a scare than go here!

    Posted September 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • HORRIFICALLY AWESOME!!!

    AZ Field of Screams just keeps getting better and better every year!

    Posted September 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Scary!

    Going back for more this year! !!

    Posted September 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • THE BEST

    I LOVE IT HERE I WILL MAKE SURE TO TAKE ME AND MY HUSBAND EVERY YEAR TO AZ FIELD OF SCREAMS IT WAS THE BEST THING TO ARE FAMILY WE LOVE SCARY STUFF JUST WISH IT WAS CHEAPER BUT HEY I LITTLE SCARING NEVER HURT.

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?